Year of Jubilee!

My writer friend, Peggy Trotter, deserves all the praise on her accomplishment of getting published. She’s an amazing writer who is going to go far. Check out this interview.

boltonnancy

Year of Jubilee 300 by 450 pixelsSONY DSC

Scars from Jubilee’s past keep her in constant fear of her new husband. Can she learn to trust again?

Hi everyone! My friend and critique partner, Peggy Trotter launches her debut novel today! It’s a historical Christian romance that I greatly enjoyed reading.I hope you enjoy this chance to learn more about Peggy, and her book!

Let’s get started with the interview!

This is such an interesting story. Where did you get the idea for it?

Wow.  This is such a hard question.  A form of this story has been in my head for years, but I finally wrote it down about six years ago. It started with an idea of a woman trying to make it on her own before modern conveniences.

How much of yourself is in Jubilee and your other characters?

Jubilee has fears, both real and imagined.  I think I overthink things too much, much like…

View original post 978 more words

One thought on “Year of Jubilee!

Leave a Reply

